Past PATC Courses

Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 to Thursday, 18 March, 2021

Monday, 08 March, 2021 to Friday, 12 March, 2021

Wednesday, 24 February, 2021 to Thursday, 25 February, 2021

Tuesday, 16 February, 2021 to Friday, 19 February, 2021

Monday, 01 February, 2021 to Friday, 05 February, 2021

Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 to Wednesday, 27 January, 2021

Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 to Thursday, 12 November, 2020

Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 to Thursday, 22 October, 2020

Pages